Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Gerald and abrissa did an excellent job got me the car I wanted

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - My transmission went out in my vehicle and I needed a another car really bad. I went to cornerstone Plymouth and met with Mr. Gerald and he gave the best service ever. He got me rolling like he promised and I would recommend anyone and everyone to him. Thank u vey much

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Joel was my sales man and he was very great sold me a car with in less than an Hour and a half and I was satisfied with my purchase When ever you are looking for a car call Joel

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Today I brought my vehicle into Cornerstone in Plymouth just to see if they could take a look at a sound coming from the front end. Josh the tech got my vehicle in right away and followed up with a test drive. He was very professional and friendly! I recommend cornerstone to anyone looking for professional and friendly service.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Gerald Foster is a professional who exemplifies the characteristics of a honest, approachable and caring person whose main purpose is to help customers not only reach but exceed their dreams. Years ago an agent assisted my daughter with the acquisition of a vehicle under circumstances that weren't ideal but they worked with her. It was based on this history that I brought my son to acquire his first vehicle. During the transaction I was asked if I had an interest in securing another car for myself and my reply was, "The next vehicle I acquire will be my dream car." Shortly after returning to the dealership after my son's test drive, Gerald told me he had something for me to see and Oh my goodness, I couldn't believe my eyes. I truly believe and now know more than anything that all things are possible if you believe. I'm now driving my dream car and the blessings didn't stop there. Gerald helped my son-in-law acquire a vehicle too. Until now my experience with dealerships have left me feeling diminished. Cornerstone (Plymouth) has left my family exceedingly pleased and valued. Ms. C.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 30, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I have been using Cornerstone Plymouth for about a year now for auto repairs. I have found that they are honest and up front with me. When they say the job will be done, it has been. Their prices are quite a bit lower than other dealers and maybe a little higher than some of the independent shops I have used. I find that I can trust the job will done well and on time.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I bought my second car from Cornerstone this Friday. I had a great experience Caleb was my salesman he did a fantastic job and made sure I received the car I wanted. I recommend this location for your next purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Caleb, Annette and Ryan got me into an amazing car with a great deal. They were all so friendly and helpful throughout the process!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 2, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - My Husband and I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Gerald. He took really good care of us. We got the truck we wanted and the customer service was superb. Gerald made our experience with buying a car a pleasure.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review