Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 2, 2019
 

My wife and I buy a car about every 5-6 years so this is not a common practice.  Shopped the internet and found a preferred vehicle that met our pricing situation. This dealership and staff were different from prior car buying experiences in that this dealership promoted a "peace of mind" atmosphere. Our salesperson, Gerald Foster, was courteous, honest and service orientated....a real person who you wish was your neighbor. No games just doing everything possible to get you behind the wheel of a new ride. Ask for Gerald and you will also have an exceptional experience just as we did!!!!! Oh, by the way we will be back in about 5-6 years.   Jim & Roxanne 01/02/19

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2018
 

I really enjoyed my time with the person that helped me . He was very patient with me helped me with things I didn't understand. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks So much!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2018
 

Exceptional service- very friendly, efficient and fast, reasonable prices for honest,good mechanical work.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 

I bought my car over a year ago, love my car, was a process to get... but i also referred a friend to buy a car there. He also got his car there and was told I would be contacted for the referral check. Well... it's been almost a year, contacted them on multiple occasions, I was told they would dig deeper on it. I called today, talked with Ryan the manager, he said he would have his team dig into it on Monday and that they would give me a call back when they get to the bottom of it. Not only 5 minutes after I get off the phone with the manager, I get a call back from my salesperson Riley, he tells me there is nothing they can do for me since it was strictly coming out of the salespersons pocket. I was gonna use it for my oil change thru them(its a 100 dollar referral bonus) I was told that if I referred another person to get a car, they would give me a little extra on top... always trying to get them sales. I'll be sure to send anyone and everyone to CarHop before I send them to a cornerstone. Only out for themselves and their sales.Edit: Contacted shortly after this review, was told that they understood my frustrations and would give me my referral. Also asked to "start fresh without this review". I'll keep this up as 2 stars until I receive the referral bonus.2nd Edit: Riley and Cornerstone gave me the referral bonus, took almost a year, but I got it. Personally delivered by Riley. Overall happy with my car, but the referral stuff is a much too long process.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2018
 

Very helpful staff. Ask for Gerald. Best car buying experience ever.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2018
 

We had a great experience with Cornerstone, Dan (Salesman) was very helpful. I've recommended him to a friend looking for a newer car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2018
 

When I visited the dealer. The salesmen was not into putting pressure on you. Which was nice since many do. And I may have found a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2018
 

I am so glad I found this place. Al Pryor helped me get a great used truck. He was awesome? I had to put a little bit more money down than I expected, but considering my credit, it was well worth it.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review