Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021
 

Kenny with Cornerstone is the best. Very straight forward, honest, and the best of the best. He went above and beyond for me. I highly recommend asking for Kenny. You won’t regret it.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021
 

Kenny went above and beyond the call of duty to get me in a car! I would refer anyone to Kenny directly!! He is TRULY A HONEST SALES PERSON

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021
 

Kenny worked real fast on getting my approval from the bank. By the time I came bank from my test drive everything was ready to go. That's what you call a good sale person.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021
 

This is my first car purchase in 10 years. Gerald Foster did a great job walking me through the details of the vehicle and made the purchase process very easy. Great guy working for a great dealership. Thanks Gerald!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020
 

I came into the car lot late a little before they closed and the car salesman Gerald Foster was amazing he stayed late just to help me get in the car that I really wanted!!! I was so appreciative of him. I know that I'll definitely send all of my friends there!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020
 

October 21, 2020 Gerald Foster, My wife had been working with him and she explained exactly what we wanted and price. Gerald waited after hours to finish the entire process, we were late with no excuse, arriving just before it was quitting time for him, finding out later that he had a pretty long drive home on this snowy October evening. He greeted us as if he had known us for years. Gerald is insightful, knowledgeable, confident, engaging and just a pleasant, patience and courteous person. He knew we would be leaving HAPPY AND SATISFIED with our experience at Cornerstone Plymouth, Fabulous ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020
 

The experience at cornerstone was beyond awesome Brenden, help me out with the perfect car and perfect plan. I would highly Recommend cornerstone Agent Brenden, he went the extra mile even offered buying a lyft for me to get there. I had a ride though its just what step he took to make this happen Thank you Brenden

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020
 

I am someone who does not enjoy shopping, and was especially wary about coming to a used car dealer, but I was very pleasantly surprised. Many thanks to Gerald for listening well and quickly getting a read on what I wanted, and for quickly identifying potential vehicles that would be a good fit. The process did not take very long, so I was especially grateful to have a vehicle I was happy with, and not to have been led down several paths that were not right for me. Gerald was very friendly and seemed sincerely committed to my satisfaction. I ...

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020
 

my saleman was kenny. i feel so nervous buying a car . but Kenny made me feel relax. it was like I've known him for year. we talked and he was very compassinate about my bad knee. and let me sit down as much as i needed too.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020
 

This was the best experience I had in a long time. Gerald Foster was my sales person. I ask and i received everything thing i requested . Thanks Gerald Foster you're the best.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2020
 

Once again, Cornerstone Auto and Caleb Gorman went beyond expectations and I now have the car that I wanted ! Caleb is a wonderful sales person who really knows a lot about the vehicle he's selling you and I highly recommend asking for him when you want excellent service. Also, Annette in finance was enjoyable to work with. Third vehicle from Cornerstone ! ! !

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2019
 

This was by far one of the BEST used car dealerships we have ever been to! We were so sure we weren't going to get approved but they went above and beyond to work with us and we drove off the lot with vehicle that we couldnt be more happy to have! Thank you John for the excellent customer service!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2019
 

I was well pleased with the service I received from sales associate Gerald Foster. He made vehicle purchase easy and fun. Happy with the vehicle and couldn't wait to get it on the freeway. πŸ‘πŸ‘β€!!!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019
 

Caleb and Al handled everything very smooth and made the purchase easy. Will be visiting them next time we are shopping for a new vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019
 

Today, being 07/20/2019 I visited Cornerstone Auto Plymouth, to buy a car (Nissan Morano) for my wife's surprise birthday gift. Mr. Al, was my sales representative and was very good at his job too, infact, he has a good customer relationship, friendly, and very easy to work with. I would have bought a car at Cornerstone Auto without his good conviction and politeness.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019
 

Went to trade in my compact car for a new mommy car which i wanted to be a suv or truck, Al helped me find the right car, my old car had a remote starter and i wanted a car with the same and i got it, even my brother went and got a new car a few weeks after me, great place to go to they work with you and help find there right car for you

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2019
 

My transmission went out in my vehicle and I needed a another car really bad. I went to cornerstone Plymouth and met with Mr. Gerald and he gave the best service ever. He got me rolling like he promised and I would recommend anyone and everyone to him. Thank u vey much

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019
 

Gerald Foster is a professional who exemplifies the characteristics of a honest, approachable and caring person whose main purpose is to help customers not only reach but exceed their dreams. Years ago an agent assisted my daughter with the acquisition of a vehicle under circumstances that weren't ideal but they worked with her. It was based on this history that I brought my son to acquire his first vehicle. During the transaction I was asked if I had an interest in securing another car for myself and my reply was, "The next vehicle I acquire will be my ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019
 

Fast service, great customer service and he helped me get my 1st new car! Steve was awesome & I definitely reccomend him to everyone! Thanks Steve!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019
 

I walked in not expecting anything. I was not pressured. I told him what I had and Gerald took care of the rest. I will tell you I wasn't nice even walked out. Gerald assured me that his interest was only to help me in my pursuit towards purchasing the Vehicle of my choosing regardless of the price. Professional, Efficient, tycoon. Gerald Foster I cant say thank you enough. I have room and space and bought my first vehicle. Gerald you have a customer for life. Anybody that has any money and looking for a decent vehicle. Go to ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019
 

First of all let me start by saying, I am a return customer to Cornerstone and they never cease to amaze me. They have the best inventory in Minnesota hands down and they always treat you with respect and dignity regardless of your credit history. My sales person John Gordon is an exceptional human being and has set the Gold Standard for how a car buyer should be treated. Thank you John and thank you Cornerstone Plymouth!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2019
 

First of all let me start by saying, I am a return customer to Cornerstone and they never cease to amaze me. They have the best inventory in Minnesota hands down and they always treat you with respect and dignity regardless of your credit history. My sales person John Gordon is an exceptional human being and has set the Gold Standard for how a car buyer should be treated. Thank you John and thank you Cornerstone Plymouth!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019
 

My experiance at cornerstone was very good. All the employees were friendly and helpful. My sales associate Al Pryor, was great to work with. Very personal and made the buy easy. You will get more than a sales pitch from Al. Best deal in town for what I was looking for. I would buy again from Cornerstone.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2018
 

Steve Wanous was excellent to work with! Really enjoyed buying a used car from him @ Cornerstone. If you're looking for a used car, I highly recommend him.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2018
 

Had an Awesome experience today at Plymouth Cornerstone! Charlie and Annette were Friendly, funny and most of all very knowledgeable! I most definitely will be back!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2018
 

Worked with Steve Wanous on looking at a newer vehicle. He listened to our request and find several vehicles for us to look at, didn't try pushing us into a vehicle we didn't like. He was a pleasure to work with. When it came to financing your vehicle Amanda Duetsch really worked with us to get our payments were would like them. Would recommend this team to anyone looking for a vehicle. We will be going back there for our next vehicle.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2018
 

Wasn't looking to buy a car at all, my credit was bad and didn't think anyone could help me ,but these guys got the job done and I got what I wanted... Riley and his team worked hard and fast !!! Thank you guys i'll be sending some friends your way...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2018
 

Dave McGrane did a great job for us as we were purchasing a used car for our daughter. She also had a great experience in the buying process!! Great Job Cornerstone!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2018
 

I have Great praise, and thanks to cornerstone plymouth..especially to my salesman Sam Ghandour....he's not only a great salesman but over all a great person who loves the customers...Sam went above and beyond to make me happy, and succeeded...I left there with my dream car, and the payment I wanted... yayyy! A-plus and 5 stars to Sam, he's a keeper...and so great! Is the finance asst. Annette Bride she is awesome! This was my second vehicle purchased from cornerstone...love, love love, them. I would say to anyone wanting to ...

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018
 

John Gordon gave me excellent service. He never pushed me to buy, Instead he asked me what did I want in a car. He made sure he Listen to my needs and he delivered. He made my car shopping experience very comfortable. Cornerstone you the Best!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2018
 

Mr. John Nagorski, is a rare find in customer car servicing. He goes over & above in helping the customer! What a joy to be welcomed, each time I come to service my car & I am not rushed away when I have questions. Whatever concerns I may have or something I do not understand, John takes the time out to explain to me about my vehicle. If I could give him 100 stars, I would!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2018
 

Ryan Kelly is the best, and I also have to give this whole company a 10 and more if I could they have a customer for life they treated me so good. I will definitely be back YOU GUYS ROCK go and see Jack Kelly they treat you like family!!!!!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017
 

I have given a 5 star review because I received 5 star service. When I was about to give up and settle I was told I have what I wanted!!! Just Amazing work from this location. Antoinette Brasson

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017
 

Steve Gunderson made my recent purchase very pleasant and easy. Amanda in financing also very pleasant and extremely easy to deal with. An overall amazingly positive car buying experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017
 

Great people. Very upbeat. Love their jobs. Straight to the point. Fair pricing. They work to make things affordable and as easy on you in every way possible.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2016
 

My sales associate Steve Gunderson was great to work with. I'd recommend Cornerstone to all my friends and family. Great staff and friendly environment.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2016
 

I had several friends who purchased vehicles from Cornerstone Auto in Plymouth. I went online to see what was available. Al Pryor was the salesman that had been recommended to me by my friends. I called to see if he was working. When I arrived, he was already working with one customer and had another waiting, This tells you something about him that he had customers waiting to work with him. Al referred me to Riley Uhl. Riley discussed my wants and needs. I had pre-selected the vehicle I was interested in, a beautiful used Mercedes. I took it for ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2016
 

Customer for life! I've always knew the people at Cornerstone were fine trustworthy Christian people but my recent experience with them only cemented that view of them even more. Over Christmas of 2015, our 2008 GMC Acadia had a transmission issue while we were traveling throughout the Midwest. We limped our vehicle to a GM dealer only because we thought it would be covered by the GM warranty - Boy were we wrong! After three days at this competitor, they told us the problem was not warranty related and that the bill would be $2,500! needless to say I was beside myself ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2015
 

I had the most amazing experience when my grand daughter and I came to cornerstone, and met Al Pryor. We both picked out a car and Al took all the paper work to the loan department, and in no time at all it was all finalized to my amazement. I was so shocked, I almost lost my breath. He was so professional and the loan specalist I thought was angels as far as the paper work process went it was so quick almost like a speed of light. I was so happy with my experience I was able to get ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2015
 

I didn't end up buying a car from this dealership because when I got there the car I originally wanted was sold the night before, but there were more of the same cars but way out of my price range so it didn't happen, my buying situation was a little tough but they got me approved unlike other dealerships just not the car for me, I will say Dan kept in contact with me with other cars that I might of been interested in that kept coming in from local trades, if your in a tricky situation like ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2014
 

Words cannot express the thanks I have for this place!! From my initial point of contact with Tom and Nik to closing with Annette their customer service and no pressure sales was bar none!! If you are in the market for a car this is the spot!! Thank you all for a wonderful buying experience!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2014
 

Tom Hunter was our sale guy and he was very helpful. He was very friendly and go above and beyond yo help us out. He made our purchase very comfortable. We would recommend him to our friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2014
 

Tom, Has been very professional and courteous. Making my car purchase very comfortable. If I had to buy another car from cornerstone I would buy again. Thanks, Phong

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2014
 

Tom Hunter really helped me out. I came in just to look and walked out with a car. He made it so easy for me . My financing was also taken care of.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2014
 

Tom had taken such great care of me when I bought my car that I'm referring everyone I encounter for car buying to him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2014
 

I purchased a 2014 Hyundai Sonata at Cornerstone last month and was surprised at how quickly and smoothly my purchase was taken care of. From the minute I walked in the staff was attentive and allowed me to ask questions and feel comfortable. I have struggled with credit issues in the past and Cornerstone made it easy by working hard and finding me the best approval available that fit within my budget. Tom was patient and helped me find the perfect car for my growing family! I would recommend this dealership to anyone in search of a vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2014
 

It was great working with Tom Hunter. Quick process. Maybe a little too quick. πŸ™‚ No time to rethink. But overall that was best. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2014
 

Me & my fiance went into Cornerstone to buy a minivan, right away we loved how the car sales guy did not give us the run around, waste our time, over talk or seem like he was in it to make a commission, he def worked with us & for us. He was very cool & to the point. I loved it. Nik Zukanoff was awesome!!

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review